## **HSP MEMBERSHIP 2006/7**

**NOTE:** Please inform the Committee Clerk if the name and/or contact details of a representative changes for any reason.

	Castan		l NI a	Name of various autation
	Sector group	Organisation (s)	No. of	Name of representative
	9.000		reps	
	Local Authority	Haringey Council	2	Cllr. George Meehan, Leader of the Council (Chair) Dr Ita O'Donovan, Chief Executive
	Health	Haringey Teaching Primary Care Trust	2	Richard Sumray, Chairman Tracey Baldwin, Chief Executive
cies	Housing	Registered Social Landlords Homes for Haringey	2	Andrew Billany, Chief Executive, Hornsey Housing Trust Michael Jones, Chairman
Core Agencies	Community Safety	Metropolitan Police	1	Simon O'Brien, Borough Commander
	Jobs and Training	JobCentre Plus	1	Walter Steel
	Higher Education	Middlesex University	1	Prof. Norman Revell, Pro Vice-Chancellor
	Further Education	Learning and Skills Council College of North East London	2	Yolande Burgess Paul Head, Conel Principal (Vice-Chair)
_	Councillors	Haringey Council	3	Cllr. Nilgun Canver Cllr. Lorna Reith Cllr. Isidoros Diakides
y Sector	Community Sector	HarCEN	3	Faiza Rizvi Mohammed Elmi Lauritz Hansen-Bay
oluntar	Voluntary sector	HAVCO	3	Markos Chrysostomou John Egbo Dixie-Ann Joseph
Community & Voluntary	Race Equality	Race Equality Joint Consultative Committee	1	George Martin
	Faith Groups	Peace Alliance	1	Pastor Nims Obunge
Com	Youth	Haringey Youth Council	2	Youth Councillor Shayan Mofitzadeh Youth Councillor Adam Jogee
	New Deal for Communities	The Bridge NDC	1	Symon Sentain, NDC Programme Director
Themes	Thematic boards	1 x representative from each thematic board	5	Sharon Shoesmith, CYPSPB representative Enid Ledgister, SCEB representative Stanley Hui, Enterprise representative Cllr. Brian Haley, BPP representative
Ñ	MP's and	2 MP's and 1 GLA	3	Cllr. Bob Harris, HWBPB representative  David Lammy, MP for Tottenham
MP	GLA reps	representative		Lynne Featherstone, MP for Hornsey and Wood Green Joanne McCartney, GLA AM for Haringey and Enfield
		TOTAL	33	
	Organisation (s)		No. of reps	Name of representative
şrs	Government Officer of London		2	Steve Speed Shaun Rogan
Observers	Chair of Overview and Scrutiny Committee		1	Cllr. Gideon Bull